Order within 11 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Call today, or order online 24/7!
   Local: (412) 381-1000   Tollfree: (800) 245-6312
ONLY FLORIST IN DOWNTOWN GOLDEN TRIANGLE ~ DAILY DELIVERIES TO AREA FUNERAL HOMES!
138 Virginia Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15211
Customer Reviews
WALLACE FLORAL SHOPPE
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great arrangement, great service!!
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My mom loved her beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Gorgeous flowers and that great Wallace service
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Amazing value and beautiful flowers. Best ever received.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wallace made it really easy to order flowers. Their website was easy to use and they had just what I needed. I’ll definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

They went above and beyond my expectations for both delivery, and the quality of the arrangement received
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great prices and easy delivery
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers,my daughter always orders from you,awesome florist.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers looked beautiful! Great job as always!
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The website is so efficient and user-friendly! The peace like I ordered was just perfect! I really appreciated the delivery confirmation. Such a great experience!
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

We ordered the Rose's for our friend Anita's birthday. She said they were the most beautiful Rose's she's ever seen! Also placing the order was super easy! We will be using Wallace Floral in the future and will reccomend you to family and friends!
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful and really reflected the quality that I have grown accustomed to with Wallace Florists. Never disappointed always pleased and in awe with the artistic display!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy to use. Your flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Judy was a pleasure to work with. Great Customer Service!
Date: Dec 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

You did a wonderful job on the last order! I'm sure this one will be just as nice!
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Such nice people to work with! The arrangement looked incredible!
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent Service.
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful my lady loved them!
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were well arranged. A few plants could have been healthier lookibg
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wallace always provides beautiful arrangements and has great service. We always try to patronize locally owned businesses!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers are beautiful. Service excellent. Helpful to recv pkgs of preservative with arrangement.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Lovely Flowers - Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ALWAYS use Wallace Florist they consistently go above and beyond! I won't go anywhere else for flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Quick and easy online ordering, beautiful arrangement, with same day delivery
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The plant was delivered on time to the funeral home. I appreciated that.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quick and easy online ordering. Thanks
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Creations are always wonderful with terrific service!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

My wife and I have used you for some time and we are always very pleased with your quality and service.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers are beautifully arranged, healthy and young blossoms well packaged. This is the 3rd day since receipt of them. They look as good as the day they were delivered, all I had to do was give them fresh water. Great product and I will use Wallace to order flowers for in the Pgh area.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers are lovely and are holding up very well. The same was true for flowers I got from you for friends at Christmastime. Thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Your service is great. I always get nice flowers from you. But I had asked for an aunt ribbon and did not get it. Otherwise it's all good.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

All went smoothly and the arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers we wonderful , thanks
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

I called to order sympathy flowers for my dear Uncle and received very professional advice & care. The Sincere Sentiments arrangement that I ordered was absolutely beautiful, receiving beaucoup compliments. The flowers were very fresh, full & the arrangement complimented the funeral flowers to a "T". Thank you for your wonderful service to help in my decision & to make a timely delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Wallace Floral Shoppe always does a great job!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful, thanks.
Flower Delivery To Pittsburgh, PA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

WALLACE FLORAL SHOPPE
138 Virginia Ave
Pittsburgh, PA. 15211
Local: (412) 381-1000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt