Shop
138 Virginia Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15211
LOCAL: (412) 381-1000 TOLLFREE: (800) 245-6312
0
Order within 1 hour 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WALLACE FLORAL SHOPPE
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Carl Z

State/Province:OH

Thank you for great service !!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Amber M

State/Province:PA

Very friendly and extremely punctual. The flowers were extremely beautiful! Thank you, I will be ordering again
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Mary Lou R

State/Province:PA

Judy & Chuckie do great work
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Jude P

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was colorful and so beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2022
Name: Karla P

State/Province:PA

The flowers are beautiful. I took a picture to share with the sender. She said they were exactly how they were pictured on the website. The driver was also courteous calling to let me know he was outside and had a delivery for me.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Susan M

State/Province:PA

Spring Smiles Arrangement was very pretty. Looked just like the photo. Delivery was on time.
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Cody M

State/Province:PA

The plant was beautiful and arrived on time. TY
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Melanie C

State/Province:PA

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: Mernie S

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2022
Name: Gloria M

State/Province:PA

Delivery was on point and the plant was healthy. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Donna Z

State/Province:PA

Thank you for the beautiful replacement arrangement. It was very kind of you to do so and the second one had more lively look than the first!
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Donna Z

State/Province:PA

The church I attend does a lot of work with you. The arrangement had a candle with a timer which was a nice touch. The lilies were fragrant but the snap dragons were wilted and didn’t last to the evening
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Linda C

State/Province:PA

Arrived beautiful! Quality was awesome!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Suzy F

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Great service
Date: Nov 07, 2021
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:PA

The flowers I ordered for a friend were beautiful and enjoyed very much by the recipient.
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Sister Christina Marie Janusek J

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement Flowered were fresh looking. I only would suggest that the roses be a more bud like. They were open to much for me to appreciate. I like tighter buds so longer life to the arrangement. This is just my suggestion. Every flower looked fresh
Date: Oct 01, 2021
Name: melissa c

State/Province:PA

I recieved a wonder, beautiful vase of flowers this week and I had to let you know how fantastic they were and still are!!! Job well done...thanks
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Jennifer R

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers. Great quality as always.
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name: Nancy O

State/Province:PA

Very pleased with the beautiful fireside basket with pink roses for my sister-in-laws funeral. Very helpful and kind. Will always order from them in the future.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name: Susan R

State/Province:PA

The flowers and plants were beautiful and larger than I expected.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: K D

State/Province:PA

Flowers were exactly as ordered. Cost for delivery, however, was excessive.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name: Deborah F

State/Province:PA

Thank you for the prompt delivery. The recipient said they were beautiful
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Eileen Holste H

State/Province:PA

Excellent Flowers
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: DAVID M

State/Province:TX

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name: James G

State/Province:PA

The display was beautiful and the service and online website was very easy to use. Thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name: Diana C

State/Province:PA

The flowers are beautiful and still fresh
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:PA

The flowers were for our friends, who loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Nikki W

State/Province:PA

Wallace Florist never lets us down! They always do such beautiful work!! Thank you fir this beautiful arrangement! Made my Valentine’s Day!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Scott S

State/Province:TX

Web site was easy to use. Everything arrived on time. Just thought arrangements could have look closer to picture.
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name: Angela C

State/Province:PA

wHILE THE ACTUAL ARRANGEMENT DID NOT MATCH THE PHOT, IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET AND THE PERSON WE SENT IT TO LOVED IT.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:PA

I loved that I could order online since I wasn't up for going out that day. I'm glad that I called the shop, however, to ask for a darker container since I was then able to give the OK for plants other than those in the picture since they were not available and would have delayed delivery.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name: Marina A

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was beautiful! I can always count on Wallace Floral to give me the best service.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: John I

State/Province:PA

Best flowers ever!!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Alex S

State/Province:PA

Great arrangement, great service!!
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name: Judy H

State/Province:NJ

My mom loved her beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Andrea S

State/Province:PA

Gorgeous flowers and that great Wallace service
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name: Greg N

State/Province:PA

Amazing value and beautiful flowers. Best ever received.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Devin B

State/Province:PA

Wallace made it really easy to order flowers. Their website was easy to use and they had just what I needed. I’ll definitely use them again in the future.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name: Kirsty M

State/Province:PA

They went above and beyond my expectations for both delivery, and the quality of the arrangement received
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:PA

Great prices and easy delivery
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name: Bonnie M

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers,my daughter always orders from you,awesome florist.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name: Amy G

State/Province:PA

The flowers looked beautiful! Great job as always!
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:PA

The website is so efficient and user-friendly! The peace like I ordered was just perfect! I really appreciated the delivery confirmation. Such a great experience!
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name: Suzanne H

State/Province:PA

We ordered the Rose's for our friend Anita's birthday. She said they were the most beautiful Rose's she's ever seen! Also placing the order was super easy! We will be using Wallace Floral in the future and will reccomend you to family and friends!
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name: Christa C

State/Province:PA

The flowers were beautiful and really reflected the quality that I have grown accustomed to with Wallace Florists. Never disappointed always pleased and in awe with the artistic display!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name: Scott S

State/Province:TX

Easy to use. Your flowers are always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name: Charlene S

State/Province:AZ

Judy was a pleasure to work with. Great Customer Service!
Date: Dec 19, 2019
Name: Richard P

State/Province:NY

You did a wonderful job on the last order! I'm sure this one will be just as nice!
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name: Mike W

State/Province:PA

Such nice people to work with! The arrangement looked incredible!
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name: Mary G

State/Province:PA

Excellent Service.
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name: Brennon D

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful my lady loved them!
Date: Jul 04, 2019
Name: Marjory C

State/Province:PA

Flowers were well arranged. A few plants could have been healthier lookibg
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name: Deno C

State/Province:PA

Wallace always provides beautiful arrangements and has great service. We always try to patronize locally owned businesses!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: Eileen H

State/Province:PA

Flowers are beautiful. Service excellent. Helpful to recv pkgs of preservative with arrangement.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name: Amy M

State/Province:PA

Lovely Flowers - Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Linda L

State/Province:PA

I ALWAYS use Wallace Florist they consistently go above and beyond! I won't go anywhere else for flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name: Michael S

State/Province:PA

Quick and easy online ordering, beautiful arrangement, with same day delivery
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name: Mark C

State/Province:PA

The plant was delivered on time to the funeral home. I appreciated that.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name: James W

State/Province:FL

Quick and easy online ordering. Thanks
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name: Deno D

State/Province:PA

Creations are always wonderful with terrific service!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name: Deno D

State/Province:PA

My wife and I have used you for some time and we are always very pleased with your quality and service.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name: Debra O

State/Province:PA

The flowers are beautifully arranged, healthy and young blossoms well packaged. This is the 3rd day since receipt of them. They look as good as the day they were delivered, all I had to do was give them fresh water. Great product and I will use Wallace to order flowers for in the Pgh area.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name: Leslie H

State/Province:PA

The flowers are lovely and are holding up very well. The same was true for flowers I got from you for friends at Christmastime. Thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name: Susan K

State/Province:PA

Your service is great. I always get nice flowers from you. But I had asked for an aunt ribbon and did not get it. Otherwise it's all good.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name: Helen W

State/Province:PA

All went smoothly and the arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name: Jesse S

State/Province:PA

Flowers we wonderful , thanks
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name: Jo Ann M. S

State/Province:PA

I called to order sympathy flowers for my dear Uncle and received very professional advice & care. The Sincere Sentiments arrangement that I ordered was absolutely beautiful, receiving beaucoup compliments. The flowers were very fresh, full & the arrangement complimented the funeral flowers to a "T". Thank you for your wonderful service to help in my decision & to make a timely delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name: Marina A

State/Province:MD

Wallace Floral Shoppe always does a great job!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name: Kristi F

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful, thanks.