Local: (412) 381-1000   Tollfree: (800) 245-6312
ONLY FLORIST IN DOWNTOWN GOLDEN TRIANGLE ~ DAILY DELIVERIES TO AREA FUNERAL HOMES!
138 Virginia Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15211
Customer Reviews
WALLACE FLORAL SHOPPE
Local Pittsburgh, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant was delivered on time to the funeral home. I appreciated that.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick and easy online ordering. Thanks
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Creations are always wonderful with terrific service!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife and I have used you for some time and we are always very pleased with your quality and service.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautifully arranged, healthy and young blossoms well packaged. This is the 3rd day since receipt of them. They look as good as the day they were delivered, all I had to do was give them fresh water. Great product and I will use Wallace to order flowers for in the Pgh area.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are lovely and are holding up very well. The same was true for flowers I got from you for friends at Christmastime. Thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your service is great. I always get nice flowers from you. But I had asked for an aunt ribbon and did not get it. Otherwise it's all good.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

All went smoothly and the arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers we wonderful , thanks
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I called to order sympathy flowers for my dear Uncle and received very professional advice & care. The Sincere Sentiments arrangement that I ordered was absolutely beautiful, receiving beaucoup compliments. The flowers were very fresh, full & the arrangement complimented the funeral flowers to a "T". Thank you for your wonderful service to help in my decision & to make a timely delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wallace Floral Shoppe always does a great job!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful, thanks.
Flower Delivery To Pittsburgh, PA
See Delivery Areas